The Students Grievance Redressal Committee is constituted as per the UGC (Redressal of Grievances of Students) Regulations, 2023 with immediate effect to address the individual as well as collective grievances of the students of the University.

Register your grievance

SI. No.Name & DesignationPortfolio
1Prof. Dilip Kumar Dash, DeanChairperson
2Dr. Sabyasachi Parida, Associate Professor, Physics DepartmentMember
3Ms. Jyoshnamayee Moharana, Assistant Professor, English DepartmentMember
4Dr. Amaresh Chandra Panda, Professor, CSE Department
5Dr. Sukant Kishoro Bisoy, Professor, CSE DepartmentMember
6Representative from International Educational CellMember
7Mr. Vikram Singh (4th Year, Civil Engineering)Special Invitee